Ann Stark

330-591-4567

astark@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Brandi Gingras

330-591-4577

bgingras@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Dana Neiner

330-591-4582

dneiner@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Dave Breudigam

330-591-4565

dbreudigam@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Dino Sciulli

330-591-4554

dsciulli@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Jeanne Norris

330-591-4562

jnorris@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Jill Ryan

330-591-4587

jryan@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Julie Oldfield

330-591-4560

joldfield@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Kathy Willett

330-591-4579

kwillett@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Kristin Fischer

330-591-4568

kfischer@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Macy Waterbury

330-591-4552

mwaterbury@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Matthew Baker

330-591-4578

mbaker@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Mike Rao

330-591-4569

mrao@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Nancy Vice

330-591-4583

nvice@dsbenefitsgroup.com

Noreen Ohmer

330-591-4559

nohmer@dsbenefitsgroup.com